Grain team

Pat Knutson
Grain Department Manager 
pat.knutson@chsinc.com
O: 218-964-5252

Tyler Aandal
Sales Manager
tyler.aandal@chsinc.com
O: 218-281-2881
C: 218-686-1717

Rachel Mcarthur
Grain Originator 
rachel.mcarthur@chsinc.com
O: 218-935-2261
C: 218-204-0332

Matt Howell
Grain Originator 
matthew.howell@chsinc.com
O: 218-782-2111
C: 218-469-1851

Grace Sather
Grain Originator
grace.sather@chsinc.com
O: 218-687-5400
C: 218-671-3766

Ian Magnell
Grain Originator
ian.magnell@chsinc.com
O: 218-745-5363
C: 218-230-6233

Dausyn Pravecek
Grain Originator
Dausyn.Pravecek@chsinc.com
O: 218-281-2881
C: 605-261-8329

Jessica Hanson
Grain Originator
Jessica.Hanson@chsinc.com
O: 218-964-5252
Cell: 218-684-0976